Testimonials

Banner

Genuine Customer Feedback

From Facebook And Independent Review Sites.

 

Recent Reviews

“Best night ever! Thanks Blackjack Nights. The croupiers were brilliant, they really knew how to get everyone having a good time. The tables and red carpet looked so impressive and really wow’d all our guests. Extremely professional service, great communication and the night went without a hitch. 5 stars!” Gina, private party, Oct 2016 stars

Gina, private party, Oct 2016

“We had a fantastic night for James’s 21st birthday celebration. The guys were fantastic, friendly and provided a fun night. Everybody who came said they were so impressed and enjoyed themselves. The guys did not stop the whole time as the tables were full all night.” Julia, 21st birthday, Apr 2016 stars

Julia, 21st birthday, Apr 2016

Blackjack Knights ran a 50th birthday party for my husband. It was a fantastic night, the croupiers did an amazing job and made it a night to remember!” Tara, 50th birthday party, Nov 2016 stars

Tara, 50th birthday party, Nov 2016

Thank-you so much for helping to make our Vegas Engagement Party a roaring success! The team were professional right from the initial quote. Their communication was excellent, they turned up on time on the night and encouraged all guests to get involved. Would definitely recommend them for any function.” Gemma, Vegas engagement party, May 2016 stars

Gemma, Vegas engagement party, May 2016

“We recently hired Blackjack knights for my husband’s 30th birthday… they were very easy to deal with & very helpful in helping choose what we needed for the night. Everyone who attended the party mentioned how much fun they had and how professional the guys were. I wouldn’t hesitate hiring them again.” Tammy, 30th birthday, Feb 2017 stars

Tammy, 30th birthday, Feb 2017

“I used Blackjack Nights for my 40th at home. Couldn’t be any happier with their entertainment! The croupiers were great and entertained all the guests and went above and beyond.” Jamie, 40th birthday, Oct 2016 stars

Jamie, 40th birthday, Oct 2016

“Used for our Uni Health Ball… couldn’t be happier with the level of professionalism, skill and quality. Special thanks to Ronan and Stuart! Would highly recommend.” Jaymie, university ball, Aug 2016 stars

Jaymie, university ball, Aug 2016

“Our guests loved the roulette and poker table we had at our wedding last Thursday. Highly recommend this company to anyone looking for something different. Thankyou Blackjack Nights Andrea, wedding, Sep 2016 stars

Andrea, wedding, Sep 2016

“Booked Blackjack Nights for a mate’s bucks party and was not disappointed! I shopped around as well and they provided the best value for money, could not recommend enough!! Thanks for a brilliant night!!” Varun, bucks party, Feb 2017 stars

Varun, bucks party, Feb 2017

“We had a 1920 Great Gatsby party and the casino tables were a real hit. The completion for the trophy was hard fought and hold a pride of place on a friends “‘pool room”. The guys in charge of the casino were friendly and helped encourage everyone to participate.” Michaela, Gatsby theme party, Oct 2016 stars

Michaela, Gatsby theme party, Oct 2016

“We celebrated our sons 21st Birthday Party on Friday and it was a great success 🙂 Special thanks to Robert and the team from Blackjack Nights. All very professional and well organised. GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY Loved the personalised funny money and fun trophy. Fabulous fun highly recommend” Karon, casino theme party in Brisbane, Jul 2015 stars

Karon, casino theme party in Brisbane, Jul 2015

You can see more real, unedited reviews from past customers on our Facebook page, or check out our review archive for literally hundreds more reviews.

LET'S PLAN YOUR EVENT